C. Buddingh'-prize

 for new Dutch-language poetry

From the applications, the jury – consisting of the poets Willem Jan Otten and Paul Bogaert as well as the programmer of Literair Productiehuis de Wintertuin Monique Warnier – will select the prize candidates. The final prize-winner will be revealed at a special festival programme.

  • Wednesday 11 June
  • Language: Dutch

 Peru | Saira Rasheed

39e Poetry International Festival